Owner: JRT_Mom

Gender: Female
Last Activity: 150 month(s) ago
Location: Portland, Oregon
Country: United States

JRT_Mom's Full Profile

JRT_Mom's Kennel


Holly
Dog, Rat Terrier
Female

Lucy
Dog, Jack Russell Terrier
Female

Pet: Holly


Name Holly
Nickname Holly Bean
Species Dog
Breed Rat Terrier
Gender Female
Hometown PORTLAND
Country United States
Zipcode 97223
Birthdate 2004-04-02
Weight 4.6 lbs.
Favorite Activity Chasing her new JRT 'sister' Lucy!
Favorite Park Potso
Favorite Food Salmon, sardines, peanut butter
Favorite Treat Chicken sticks from Trader Joes
Favorite Toy anything is a toy.. loves to shred paper!
Favorite Moments adoption day at the rescue!
Embarassing Moments none so far!
Likes Whatever her JRT sister has at the moment!
Dislikes Having her feet wiped off after being at the dog park!
My First Day Home We adopted from a rescue on July 14, 2004. She was born with the umbilical cord wrapped around one of her hind legs, and was not using this leg at the time her siblings were sold to Scamps pet store, so Scamps rejected Holly.. but we're glad they did :-)

Holly 1st day home 14 weeks




(click a thumbnail to enlarge)

Holly's Statistics

On Cool Lists: 0 Pats Received: 1
Votes this week: 0 Vote(s) Votes this month: 0 Vote(s)
Profile Views: 8499

Communicate With Holly

Send Email Add Friend Add to Cool List
Give a Pat Cast Vote

Holly's Comments
[post comment]

(no comments posted for this pet)

Holly's Friends


Vinny

Bailey Boy

Kati Mae

Java

Duce

kiki

Simon

Buddy

brando

Lucky Leprechaun

Lily



You must be at least 18 years of age to use this service Need help? Have a question? Suggestion? Email us at petster@petster.com.
Please take a moment to read our Privacy Policy and Terms of Use. Copyright © 2003-2018 Petster.com, All Rights Reserved